Herbie: A Service Dog in Training

Link

Herbie: A Service Dog in Training

I completed this video project for my visual communications class in the fall of 2011. I focused on an organization called ICAN, which stands for the Indiana Canine Assistant Network. I gathered my material on-sight at the headquarters in Indianapolis, and put together the final video using Final Cut Pro. Although this kind of video shooting and editing isn’t my strong suit, I enjoyed creating this project because I felt a great sense of achievement when it was completed!

Leave a Reply

